Junior U-17

CHAMPION U-17: Undefined FC comprising Daniel Iskandar Arif Na, Muhd Aziz Farhan Noor Akbar, Saleh Fikri and Roslan Mohd Faizal with average rating of 1706!

2nd U-17: PENANG JUNIOR A comprising William Lee Kah Howe, Ooi Zhi Yang, Ooi Boon Hao and David Yee Siew Kit with average rating of 1731.

BEST SECONDARY SCHOOL: SM Sains Kuala Selangor Saleh Anis Fariha, Azhar Muhd Irfan Haqqim, Mohd Noor Mohd Noor Azam and WFM Azman Hisham Nur Najiha with average rating of 1785.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s